Title Here.

It’s amazing how slow internet can really be when you’re used to cable internet. With livejournal not wanting to load, for it feared to be updated, I’ll just hang out here for a bit.

Saying the last few days of prelim exams and hard rainfall are scary and nerve wracking, turned out to be some of the most boring, and anti-climactic weeks in a very long time. There has been no useful event that had happened; outside of the exams themselves (were in themselves easy and anti-climactic THSS). I just sat around, studying, and… that’s it.

Like, I’m not freaking out. No one’s mad at me, I’m not worried about my other horrible problems; I’m just… free. That if I just do my thing; everything will be alright. With a feeling that everything would fix itself. It’s all going to be ok.

Now, by this Sunday, I’ll be in Manila, getting my ass beat. So, I’m going to enjoy this as much as I can while there’s enjoyment to be had.

Leave a comment